une réponse holistique au fléau du siècle, le stress

The tree of joy, natural antidote to stress

There is stress and there is stress! There are two forms of stress: acute stress, which allows us to adapt to a specific and sudden problem. It is beneficial and gives us a boost of vital energy. And then the chronic stress, lasting, which exhausts us, physically and psychically, because...

Read more...

Heritage Days, celebrating TiL’s roots

During these Heritage Days, where exceptional places and pages of history and culture are revealed to everyone, we celebrate the roots of TiL. In the Dordogne, a place full of history. From the prehistoric caves, to the French-English rivalries during 3 centuries and the Hundred Years War (Richard the Lionheart died...

Read more...
Le domaine TiL

TiL’s domain

An exceptional land, the Dordogne It is a 17th century estate, anchored on an old land. That of the Dordogne. A region of France like no other. The powerful vibrations of the Périgord Cradle of humanity, the Périgord is a powerful land.Contrasted, rough and generous at the same time. Mysterious,...

Read more...

Encounter with Francis Kurkdjian, the TiL’s perfumer

Francis Kurkdjian, we no longer need to introduce him. One of the most gifted perfumers of his generation, co-founder of his eponymous brand and composer of several best-sellers for fashion and beauty brands. Why and how did this world-renowned talent participate in the TiL adventure? What was the genesis of the creation...

Read more...

an anti-aging night cream, what’s the point?

The regenerating “herbal tea” for the skin Is it necessary to use a night cream ?  What is the use of it ? Which one to choose ? The skin is a psychic organ that reveals a lot about us... our age, our state of fatigue and our emotions. If you are...

Read more...
the fabulous linden tree

The fabulous history of the linden tree

It's a tree. But not just any tree. It is the linden tree, a sacred and universal tree.Revered since ancient times, used for centuries, loved throughout the world, the linden tree is par excellence the tree of abundance, the most beneficent tree in existence. This universality is no accident....

Read more...
Votre panier

Signup to received our fresh news

Receive our latest news, beauty and well-being tips every month.

Dordogne : notre selection de 7 chateaux à visiter

Le domaine de TiL est dans une région bénie des dieux, au cœur du Périgord vert, et du Parc Naturel Régional Périgord Limousin.Mais saviez vous que le Périgord se décline en 4 couleurs ? Vert, blanc, pourpre et noir ? A chacune ses caractéristiques, mais toujours en commun, l’incroyable beauté de...

Lire la suite...

Journées du Patrimoine, célébration des racines de TiL

En ces Journées du Patrimoine, où des lieux d’exception et des pages d’histoire et de culture se dévoilent à chacun, nous célébrons les racines de TiL. En Dordogne, un lieu très chargé d’histoire. Des grottes préhistoriques, aux rivalités franco-anglaises pendant 3 siècles et à la guerre de Cent ans (Richard Cœur...

Lire la suite...
Le domaine TiL

le domaine de TiL

Une terre d’exception, la Dordogne C’est un domaine du 17ème siècle, ancrée sur une vieille terre. Celle de Dordogne. Une contrée de France à nulle autre pareille. Les puissantes vibrations du Périgord Berceau de l’humanité, le Périgord est une terre puissante. Contrastée, rude et généreuse à la fois. Mystérieuse, ancestrale, tout en clair-obscur… Authentique, lumineuse,...

Lire la suite...

Une crème de nuit anti-âge, quel intérêt ?

Sur la peau se lisent nos émotions et notre façon de vivre. Souvent malmenée pendant la journée, la peau se régénère la nuit. Mais plus ou moins bien… Le soin de nuit active ses capacités naturelles à se renouveler, au moment précis où elle est réceptive. A tout âge, les...

Lire la suite...

La fabuleuse histoire du tilleul

C’est un arbre. Pas n’importe lequel. C’est le tilleul, un arbre sacré et universel.Vénéré depuis l’Antiquité, utilisé depuis des siècles, aimé dans le monde entier, le tilleul est par excellence l’arbre d’abondance, le plus bienfaiteur qui existe. Cette universalité n’est pas un hasard. Cet arbre qui nous veut du...

Lire la suite...
Votre panier

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Recevez nos dernières nouveautés, des conseils beautés et bien-être tous les mois.